The ski hotel directly on the slope

4* Hotel Ulli in Zürs am Arlberg

Zürs - in the heart of the Arlberg ski area

Winter Holiday of the extra class in Zürs am Arlberg

With 33 rooms and suites, our 4-star Skihotel Ulli is an alpine retreat for discerning guests looking for class instead of mass. Directly on the slopes and in the heart of the Arlberg ski area, it offers the ideal starting point for all winter sports enthusiasts.

Fact Box

The Hotel Ulli is located...

  • Directly at the ski slope of Lech-Zürs (ski in – ski out)
  • Only 25m away from the valley station “Hexenboden”
  • Next to the ski school Zürs
  • In the heart of Austria’s largest ski area “Ski Arlberg”
  • Starting point for ski tours and winter hikes

Your winter package

Our offers

"Ulli's" ski week

08.01. – 04.02.2023
04.03. – 01.04.2023

The classic! A week of pure winter fun including an exclusive ski day and the most beautiful descents in the Arlberg ski area with your hotelier as a personal guide.

Family vacation

04.02. – 11.02.2023
04.03. – 01.04.2023

Winter fun for parents & children during family vacation in winter in Zürs am Arlberg.

When's what?

Ski World Cup in Zürs am Arlberg
11.11.2022 – 13.11.2022

Advent magic
07.12.2022 – 22.12.2022

Ulli´s ski week
08.01.2023 – 04.02.2023
11.03.2023 – 01.04.2023

Family vacation
04.02.2023 – 11.02.2023
04.03.2023 – 01.04.2023

Midweek-Special
08.01.2023 – 04.02.2023
12.03.2023 – 23.04.2023

Easter
25.03.2023 – 11.04.2023

More enjoyment is not possible

Best of Hotel Ulli

A lot to do at the Arlberg

Pure winter enjoyment

The Arlberg – the cradle of alpine skiing, a ski resort, a region or simply a legend. Ski culture is not only written, but also lived. With more than 300 kilometres of slopes and 200km of pristine deep snow runs, the popular Alpine region offers everything the winter sports heart desires.

And the most beautiful thing: Our Skihotel Ulli is right on the slopes! The adventure begins right on the doorstep. But also off-piste Zürs and its surroundings captivate with a wealth of opportunities for a perfect winter holiday.

Always up to date

News at Hotel Ulli

Lech-Zürs offers just as much entertainment and variety as the peaks of the mountain region. The World Cup ski race in Zürs, the Arlberg wine gondolas, the Tanzcafé Arlberg and a wealth of sporting, culinary and artistic events promise many unique holiday moments. With us you are always up to date and get the latest news from Hotel Ulli.

News from the ski area Arlberg: Farewell Wadlbeisser

Last ride of the old Madloch lift. The Madloch lift was built in 1957 as a single chair lift and has attained cult status ever since. The construction of the single chairlift represented the birth of the white ring. Since the beginnings of Hotel Ullis in 1961, our guests have been able to strap on…

Das Skihotel direkt an der Piste

Willkommen im Hotel Ulli

Zürs – im Herzen des Skigebietes Arlberg

Winterurlaub der Extraklasse in Zürs am Arlberg

Mit 33 Zimmern und Suiten ist unser 4-Sterne Skihotel Ulli ein alpines Refugium für anspruchsvolle Gäste, die Klasse statt Masse suchen. Direkt an der Piste und im Herzen des Skigebietes Arlberg gelegen, bietet es den optimalen Ausgangspunkt für alle Wintersportbegeisterte. 

Factbox

Das Hotel Ulli liegt…

  • Direkt an der Skipiste von Lech-Zürs (Ski in – Ski out)
  • Nur 25 m von der Talstation „Hexenboden“ entfernt
  • Neben der Skischule Zürs
  • Im Herzen Österreichs größten Skigebietes „Ski Arlberg“
  • Am Ausgangspunkt für Skitouren und Winterwanderungen

Pauschal besser

Unsere Angebote

Adventszauber

Mit Glitzerschnee, grenzenlosem Skivergnügen und vorweihnachtlicher Stimmung erleben Sie eine einzigartige Adventszeit in den Bergen.

"Ulli's" Skiwoche

Der Klassiker! Eine Woche purer Winterspaß samt exklusivem Skitag und den schönsten Abfahrten im Skigebiet Arlberg mit Ihrem Gastgeber als persönlichen Guide.

Wann ist was?

Adventszauber
03.12.2021 – 25.12.2021

Ulli´s Skiwoche
08.01.2022 – 29.01.2022

Familienzeit
29.01.2022 – 19.02.2022
05.03.2022 – 26.03.2022

Tourentage
26.03.2022 – 09.04.2022

Ostern
09.04.2022 – 18.04.2022

Frühlingserwachen
26.03.2022 – 09.04.2022
18.04.2022 – 01.05.2022

Mehr Genuss geht nicht

Ulli's Feinstes

Viel zu erleben am Arlberg

Wintergenuss pur

Der Arlberg – die Wiege des alpinen Skifahrens, ein Skigebiet, eine Region oder schlichtweg eine Legende. Hier wird Skikultur nicht nur geschrieben, sondern auch gelebt. Mit seinen mehr als 300 Pistenkilometern und 200 km unberührten Tiefschneeabfahrten bietet die beliebte Alpenregion alles, was das Wintersport-Herz begehrt.

Und das Allerschönste: Unser Skihotel Ulli liegt direkt an der Piste! Bereits vor der Haustüre beginnt hier das Abenteuer. Aber auch abseits der Piste besticht Zürs und Umgebung mit einer Fülle von Möglichkeiten für einen perfekten Winterurlaub.

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Aktuelles im Hotel Ulli

Lech-Zürs bietet genau so viel Unterhaltung und Abwechslung wie die Gipfel der Bergregion. Das Weltcupskirennen in Zürs, die Arlberger Weingondeln, das Tanzcafé Arlberg und eine Fülle von sportlichen, kulinarischen und künstlerischen Veranstaltungen versprechen viele einmalige Urlaubsmomente. Mit uns sind Sie immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand und bekommen stets die neuesten Nachrichten aus dem Hotel Ulli.

Neues im Skigebiet Arlberg: Pfiadi Wadlbeisser

Letzte Fahrt der alten Madlochbahn. 1957 wurde die Madlochbahn als Einsersessellift errichtet und hat seit jeher Kultsatus erreicht. Die Erbauung des Sessellifts stellte die Geburtsstunde des weißen Rings dar, da es das letzte fehlende Verbindungsstück zwischen Lech – Zürs war. Seit den Anfängen des Hotel Ullis im Jahr 1961 können unsere Gäste ihre Ski vor…

Auf in die nächste Generation

Für das Hotel Ulli beginnt in diesem Jahr ein neuer Abschnitt – die Familientradition wird in der 3. Generation fortgeführt. Mit der Wintersaison 2021/22 übernehme ich, Lukas, Enkel von Ulli und Helmut Müller nunmehr die Leitung des Hotels. Das Haus Ulli wurde 1961 von meinen Großeltern erbaut. Die damalige Frühstückspension Ulli bestand zu Beginn aus…
Hotel Ulli****

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Österreich |  +43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Österreich  
+43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at