Pure relaxation

Your time out in the Wellnesshotel Ulli

Our wellness area offers a feel-good oasis with relaxation guarantee. After a sporty day on the challenging ski slopes of Lech-Zürs am Arlberg, you can switch off and relax in the elegant wellness area.

A Finnish sauna, a Roman steam bath, the invigorating foot pub, soothing infrared cabins and a light-flooded whirlpool invite you to take a vitalising break. Let your body and soul unwind in our spacious relaxation room with fresh juices and tea and fruit bar.

Just let go

Massages at the Wellnesshotel Ulli

Allow yourself time for numerous moments of well-being during your wellness holiday in Zürs am Arlberg. After an eventful day of sports, your body longs for relaxation and energy.

Attentive and with a lot of sensitivity, your well-being is in the best hands with us. Enjoy the selected massage offer with exquisite natural products and feel comfortable with all your senses in our wellness and spa area.

An individual massage tailored to your physical needs. It loosens the muscles, loosens adhesions and blockages.

The sports massage is a powerful, invigorating massage that loosens the muscles, positively influences the blood circulation and releases tension. Ideal before or after sporting activities.

The aromatic massage is an experience for body and mind and is a very special form of massage. The body absorbs the active ingredients of essential oils via the skin. The essential oils support the relaxing effect due to their very special properties.

Like a map, the sole of the foot is divided into areas that correspond to certain organs of the body. A refreshing and revitalising foot massage will make you forget the past sports activities, so you will soon feel freshness and well-being.

Genial and exclusive

This is Ulli's

  • Elegant Wellness area with Relaxation guarantee
  • Finnish sauna with herbal infusion
  • Roman steam bath
  • Invigorating foot pub bath
  • Vitalising infrared cabins
  • Relaxing jacuzzi
  • Spacious relaxation room with fresh juices, teas and fruits
  • Soothing massage treatments
  • Cuddly soft bath towels throughout the wellness area
Hotel Ulli****

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Austria |  +43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Austria
+43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at

Entspannung pur

Ihre Auszeit im Wellnesshotel Ulli

Unser eleganter Wellness- & Spabereich ist eine Wohlfühloase mit Erholungsgarantie. Nach einem sportlichen Tag auf den herausfordernden Skipisten von Lech-Zürs am Arlberg können Sie im stilvollen Wellnessbereich abschalten und zur Ruhe kommen.

Eine finnische Sauna, ein römisches Dampfbad, das belebende Fußkneippbad, wohltuende Infrarotkabinen und ein erholsamer Whirlpool laden zur vitalisierenden Auszeit ein. Lassen Sie Körper und Seele in unserem großzügigen Ruheraum mit frischen Säften sowie Tees und Obst baumeln.

Einfach loslassen

Massagen im Hotel Ulli

Gönnen Sie sich Zeit für zahlreiche Wohlfühlmomente in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub in Zürs am Arlberg. Nach einem sportlichen, ereignisreichen Tag sehnt sich Ihr Körper nach Erholung und Energie.

Aufmerksam und mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl ist Ihr Wohlbefinden bei uns in besten Händen. Genießen Sie das ausgesuchte Massageangebot mit erlesenen Naturprodukten und fühlen Sie sich mit allen Sinnen wohl in unserem Wellness- und Spabereich.

Eine individuelle Massage, die auf Ihre körperlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt wird. Sie lockert die Muskulatur, löst Verklebungen und Blockaden.

Die Sportmassage ist eine kraftvolle, belebende Massage, die die Muskulatur lockert, die Durchblutung positiv beeinflusst und Verspannungen löst. Ideal vor oder nach sportlichen Aktivitäten.

Die Aromamassage ist ein Erlebnis für Körper und Geist und ist eine ganz besondere Form der Massage. Der Körper nimmt über die Haut die Wirkstoffe der ätherischen Öle auf. Die ätherischen Öle unterstützen durch ihre ganz besonderen Eigenschaften die entspannende Wirkung.

Wie eine Landkarte ist die Fußsohle in Areale unterteilt, die mit bestimmten Organen des Körpers korrespondieren. Eine erfrischende und vitalisierende Fußmassage lässt Sie die vergangenen sportlichen Aktivitäten vergessen, so fühlen Sie in Kürze Frische und Wohlbefinden.

Genial Exklusiv

Das ist Ulli's

  • Eleganter Wellnessbereich mit Erholungsgarantie
  • Finnische Sauna mit Kräuteraufguss
  • Römisches Dampfbad
  • Belebendes Fußkneippbad
  • Vitalisierende Infrarotkabinen
  • Erholsamer Whirlpool
  • Großzügiger Ruheraum mit frischen Säften, Tees und Obst
  • Wohltuende Massageanwendungen
  • Kuschelweiche Badehandtücher im gesamten Wellnessbereich
Hotel Ulli****

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Österreich |  +43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at

Zürs 264  |  6763 Zürs am Arlberg  |  Österreich  
+43 5583 2600-0  info@hotel-ulli.at